Roles are able to be granted access to certain permissions in order to gain the ability to edit/maintain a lookup within the system. This guide explains how to access the lookup and edit/delete items within a role who has been granted these permissions.
- Begin by selecting Modules from the top navigation bar.
- Select the appropriate module name from here.
- The available lookup will now be able to be edited.
- Select New to add an item to the lookup.
- Select the X to delete a corresponding item from the lookup.
- The Pencil Icon can also be used to edit existing lookup items.